Living In A Dream


Format: CD
Catalog: 356772
Rel. Date: 03/23/2010
UPC: 825479212422

Living In A Dream
Artist: Arcangels
Format: CD
New: Available to Order 27.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Paradise Café
2. Carry Me On
3. The Famous Jane
4. Good Time
5. She's Alright
6. Always Believed In You
7. Sent By Angels
8. Crave And Wonder
9. Nadine
10. See What Tomorrow Brings
11. Shape I'm In
12. Living In A Dream
13. Too Many Ways To Fall


1. Crave And Wonder (Studio Version)
2. What I'm Looking For
3. Too Many People
4. Spanish Moon (Live At Antone's)

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.