Format: CD
Catalog: 641027
Genre: R and B/Soul
Rel. Date: 04/21/2009
UPC: 825764102728

Smart's Palace
Artist: Eccentric Soul
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $20.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. I'm Not Ashamed
2. I Was Made to Love Her
3. Tell Her
4. Barefoot Philly
5. Day in the Life, A
6. Lorraine
7. Everybody Needs Somebody
8. It's Your Love
9. If You Really Love Me
10. Inflation
11. Don't Hate Let's Communicate
12. Herbie's Bag
13. Dance Got Old, The
14. I've Got a Funny Feeling
15. Crazy About You Baby
16. Mercy Baby
17. Dedicated to You
18. Let Me Be Your Christmas Toy
19. It's Like Heaven


Eccentric soul

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.