Riverdale: Original Television Score (Season 1) [Limited Edition]
Artist: Blake Neely
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Riverdale
2. If You Love Me
3. Viral Gossip In Town
4. Everyone A Suspect
5. Receiving The Jersey
6. Doubts And Accusations
7. All Is Ok With Milkshakes
8. Long Reach
9. Ended Up Drowning
10. Irreconcilable
11. So Many Questions
12. A Gift / Forced To Leave
13. Not Making The Play
14. Overwhelming Evidence
15. Realizations
16. Do You Feel Guilty?
17. Into The Woods
18. Name Of The Game
19. Angry And Vulnerable Girls
20. Results Of The Father
21. Your Father Was Arrested
22. The Recording
23. Oh, Mommy!
24. What Floats Beneath
25. Never Safe

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.