Now You'Re Gonna Be Loved


Format: CD
Label: CD BABY
Catalog: 0090430
Rel. Date: 05/09/2006
UPC: 837101142694

Now You'Re Gonna Be Loved
Artist: Jessie Lee Miller
Format: CD
New: Available to Order 18.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Now You're Gonna Be Loved
2. Pennies On The Railroad Tracks
3. You Told Me A Lie
4. Invitation To The Blues
5. All Or Nothin' Gal
6. Honey, Honey
7. Because Of A Lie
8. Cryin' Alone
9. Not For Nothing
10. Haunted By A Memory
11. It's A Lonely World
12. Ten Tons Of Love
13. You Are My Sunshine



Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.