Format: Vinyl
Label: IMT
Rel. Date: 01/29/2021
UPC: 8437020613491

Artist: Las Ruinas
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Se Remata Un Corazón
2. La Radio Ha Muerto
3. Piensa Por Ti Mismo
4. Lo Que Siento Por Ti
5. Estatua Humana
6. Paranoide Esquizoide
7. Generación Perdida
8. Viva la Resolución
9. Fruta de Temporada
10. Cubata de Fairy
11. Secundarios Del Mundo, Uníos!
12. Necesito Saber
13. Zona Alta
14. Gabriel y Vencerás
15. Jam Session Man
16. El Olivar
17. Ramón y Cajal
18. No Es Por Ti
19. Insecto
20. Mi Vecina Es Una Asesina
21. Club de Fans
22. Cerveza Beer
23. Ovni

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.