Live: Entertainment Or Death
Artist: Motley Crue
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Looks That Kill
2. Knock'Em Dead, Kid
3. Too Young To Fall In Love
4. Live Wire
5. Public Enemy #1
6. Shout At The Devil
7. Merry-Go-Round
8. Ten Seconds To Love
9. Piece Of Your Action
10. Starry Eyes
11. Helter Skelter


1. Smokin' In The Boys' Room
2. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
3. Wild Side
4. Girls, Girls, Girls
5. Dr. Feelgood
6. Without You
7. Primal Scream
8. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
9. Home Sweet Home
10. Kickstart My Heart

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.