Electric Fetus

2022 release from the Americana quartet.
2022 release from the Americana quartet.
Way Up In The Hills
Artist: Sad Daddy
Format: CD
New: Available $14.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Arkansas Bound
2. Big River
3. Bacon
4. Live Real Lean
5. Cold Rain
6. Charlie Pickle
7. Hangin' Them Clothes on the Line
8. Make It Roll
9. Up in the Hills
10. Sunday Evening
11. Back in Arkansas
12. Poor Man's Son
13. Wild Road
14. Arkansas Bound Reprise

More Info:

2022 release from the Americana quartet.

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis store. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed. Due to new VAT laws, we are unable to ship to the UK, Norway, Brazil, and the 27 countries in the EU. Priority shipping might not be available for large box sets. We will contact orders if we can't honor priority shipping on those items and a refund for the postage will be issued.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.
back to top