Lovers, Sinners & Liars (Deluxe Edition)


Format: CD
Genre: Dance & Electronic
Rel. Date: 09/13/2019
UPC: 882951723920

Lovers, Sinners & Liars (Deluxe Edition)
Artist: Mondträume
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $34.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. All You Cannot See
2. Lovers, Sinners & Liars
3. The Center Of Your World
4. Still Beating
5. Wither
6. Free
7. Forever
8. Lament
9. The Perfect Lie
10. Nothing
11. Let Me Go
12. The End Of Liars


1. All You Cannot See (Crytek Remix)
2. Free (Massive Ego Remix)
3. Free (Kant Kino Disco Mix)
4. Still Beating (X-O-Planet Remix)
5. All You Cannot See (Avarice In Audio Remix)
6. Free (Haedzor Dark Remix)
7. Free (Evo-Lution Mix)
8. All You Cannot See (Octolab Remix)
9. Free (Any Second Remix)
10. Still Beating (Elektrostaub Remix)

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.