Free For All


Format: CD
Catalog: 23786
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 02/01/2008
UPC: 886972378626

Free For All
Artist: Ted Nugent
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $5.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Free-For-All
2. Dog Eat Dog
3. Writing on the Wall
4. Turn It Up
5. Street Rats
6. Together
7. Light My Way
8. Hammerdown
9. I Love You So I Told You a Lie
10. Free-For-All - (bonus track)
11. Dog Eat Dog - (bonus track)
12. Street Rats - (alternate version, bonus track)

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.