Vitalogy [LP]


Format: Vinyl
Catalog: 43111
Rel. Date: 05/10/2011
UPC: 886978431110

Vitalogy [LP]
Artist: Pearl Jam
Format: Vinyl
New: Available to Order 34.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Last Exit (2011 Remaster)
2. Spin The Black Circle (2011 Remaster)
3. Not For You (2011 Remaster)
4. Tremor Christ (2011 Remaster)
5. Nothingman (2011 Remaster)
6. Whipping (2011 Remaster)
7. Pry, To (2011 Remaster)
8. Corduroy (2011 Remaster)
9. Bugs (2011 Remaster)
10. Satan's Bed (2011 Remaster)
11. Better Man (2011 Remaster)
12. Aya Davanita (2011 Remaster)
13. Immortality (2011 Remaster)
14. Stupidmop (2011 Remaster)
15. Better Man (Guitar/Organ Only, Previously Unreleased)
16. Corduroy (Alternate Take, Previously Unreleased)
17. Nothingman (Demo, Previously Unreleased)

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.