Johnny Mathis: 50th Anniversary Christmas Celebrat
Artist: Johnny Mathis
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $7.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Sleigh Ride
2. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on An Open Fire)
3. Silver Bells [From the Paramount Film, the Lemon Drop Kid]
4. Silent Night, Holy Night
5. O Holy Night
6. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas [From the MGM Film, Meet Me in S
7. It's Beginning to Look Like Christmas [From the Broadway Musical, Here'
8. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
9. Toyland [From the Broadway Musical, Babes in Toyland] 1
10. Caroling, Caroling/Happy Holiday 1
11. The Christmas Waltz 1
12. Have a Holly Jolly Christmas 1
13. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm 1
14. O Tannenbaum 1
15. Winter Wonderland/Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.