Format: CD
Rel. Date: 03/30/2018
UPC: 888072049536

Kidz Bop Summer 18 [Import]
Artist: Kidz Bop
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Havana
2. Anywhere
3. Look What You Made Me Do
4. New Rules
5. Finesse
6. What About Us
7. Sorry Not Sorry
8. Perfect
9. Mama
10. Reggaet├│n Lento
11. How Long
12. No Promises
13. Wolves
14. ... Ready for It?
15. Mi Gente
16. Crying in the Club
17. Friends
18. Thunder
19. Too Good at Goodbyes
20. Congratulations
21. 2U
22. Make Some Noise!

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.