Bloody War: Songs 1924-1939


Format: CD
Catalog: 2479
Rel. Date: 08/24/2010
UPC: 894807002479

Bloody War: Songs 1924-1939
Artist: Bloody War Songs 1924-1939
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $13.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Just As The Sun Went Down
2. Bloody War
3. The Faded Coat Of Blue
4. Army Mule In No Man's Land
5. The Rainbow Division
6. The Battleship Of Maine
7. Long Way To Tipperary
8. Dixie Division
9. The Old Vacant Chair
10. Johnnie, Get Your Gun
11. Uncle Sam And The Kaiser
12. He Is Coming To Us Dead
13. Captain Won't You Let Me Go Home
14. Not A Word Of That To Be Said
15. Everybody Help The Boys Come Home

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.